First Congregational


312 W Main St
Marshalltown, Iowa





Kim Schryver (Chairperson)


Krystal Randall

  Wayne Wagar
  Dorothy McHone
  Cherryl Woltjer
  Joanna Wagar



 Cabinet Reports: 

 November 2014


 August 2014

   May 2014

Annual Reports: 






Special Note               

When inclement weather occurs, please refer to the following radio stations for announcement of cancellation of our worship services:

KDAO 1190 am or 99.5 fm

KIX 101.1 fm

KFJB 1230 am