First Congregational


312 W Main St
Marshalltown, Iowa



Our Staff

Senior Pastor: Dan Vellinga

Youth Director: Shelly Speas

Church Secretary: Mary Curley

Church Treasurer:
Jody Brintnall

Organist/Music Director:
Gary Heggen

Chapel Organist:
Pat Anderson

Bell and Chancel Choir Director: Jonna Wagar

Church Accompanist:
Arlene Selby


Special Note               

When inclement weather occurs, please refer to the following radio stations for announcement of cancellation of our worship services:

KDAO 1190 am or 99.5 fm

KIX 101.1 fm

KFJB 1230 am